District Conference - 2019
The Conference Committee is organising the District 9520 Conference, which will be held in Broken Hill from April 5th - 7th 2019.
Committee (2018 - 2019):
Richard Campbell (Chair)
Holdfast Bay
PDG Roy Armstrong
Holdfast Bay
Kate Davies
Holdfast Bay
Wayne Hoban
Holdfast Bay
Briony Casburn
Geoff. Cullenward
Broken Hill South
Steve Martin
Broken Hill    
For more information:  District Conference 2019